U.S., Canada 

I.P.G Books.

t  : (800) 888-4741

e : orders@ipgbook.com

w : www.ipgbook.com

List of representatives

U.K

Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd

Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate

Coburg Road

London N22 6TZ

t: 020 8829 3000

orders@turnaround-uk.com

 

France 

Geodif

61 boulevard Saint - Germain 

 75240 Paris

t : +33 (0)1.44.41.11.11  

f: +33 (0)1.44.41.11.44  

geodif@eyrolles.com

Distribution SODIS

Hong Kong

Asia One Publishing Limited

13/F Asia One Tower

8 Fung Yip Street, Chai Wan

Hong Kong

(852) 2889 8142 or (852) 2889 1893

aopp@asiaone.com.hk


 


China

Our books are available at these locations : 

Beijing UCCAStore , The Bookworm  , Three Shadow Art Center, L'arbre du Voyageur, Wuhao Curated Shop 

Shanghai Garden Books , M97 Gallery, MDGallery, L'arbre du voyageur 

 

Asia (except Hong Kong)

Ashton International Marketing Services

Julian Ashton

t: 44 1732 746 093

f: 44 1732 745 096

jashton@ashtoninternational.com

 

Germany, Austria, Benelux, Switzerland, Eastern Europe

Michael Geoghegan

t: 020 7435 1662

f: 020 7435 0180

michael@geoghegan.me.uk

 

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden  

Gill Angell and Stewart Siddall AngelEurosales

The Old Whaling House The Walls

Berwick-upon-Tweed   TD15 1HP

+44 1289 332934

+44 1289 332935

gill@angelleurosales.com

 


Spain, Portugal

Peter Prout

Sector Islas, Blogue 12 1B

28760 Tres Cantos

Madrid  Spain

t: 91 803 49 18

f: 91 803 59 36

pprout@telefonica.net

Italy, Grece

Charles Gibbes Associates

t: 33 (0)562 70 99 39

f: 33 (0)562 70 99 40

charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

 

Middle East 

Peter Ward Book Exports

Richard Ward

t: 020 8772 3300

f: 020 8772 3309

richard@pwbookex.com

 

Australia

John Reed

11 Yandala Street P.O. Box 257

Tea Gardens, Australia NSW 2324

P: 612-4997-2936

F: 612-4997-2937

johnmreed@iohnreedbooks.com.au

 


For any enquiries regarding distributing our titles :  

Please contact us at 

contact@thircuir.com